This article will show you how to remove an environment.
- Deleting an environment will delete all of its forms, info pages, and apps.
- You cannot delete the Default (Production) Environment.
- This is a permanent action and cannot be undone.
- Navigate to the Environments tab
- Select the Delete Environments (trash can icon) button next to the environment you wish to remove
- Click Delete on the pop-up